Posted by: stephaniekathan | July 10, 2011

What’s Your Allowance?

Today I came to a realization that I’m sure many will relate to- The Allowance we give ourselves.  Whether it’s emotional or monetary, we generally reward ourselves last.

As I have traveled this journey to master my mind, I’ve had the opportunity to learn from some of the finest minds in the world, and the one thing they all have in common is they have learned to pay themselves first.

They have made a decision, they set an allowance for themselves and they never waver from that vibration.

Generally when we think of “allowance” we think of the few bucks our parents gave now and then for behaving within their guidelines, but it goes much deeper.

What we allow ourselves to do be or have determines what we do be or have!

So coming to this realization I have made the decision to up my allowance.

I’m allowing myself to be happy no matter what anyone else is doing.

I am allowing myself to experience Freedom and all that means to Me.

I am allowing myself to rise up to the person I have become.

What Allowance are you gong to give yourself?  How about allowing yourself to see the beauty in every day?  Maybe you will allow yourself to look for and acknowledge the many good things unfolding in your life every day.

This simple shift in thinking can change your life and your lifestyle……… And Aren’t you worth it? YES You Are!

You can learn more about mastering your own mind by joining me on the Tess and Bess Show where 20 Visionaries have come together to share their wisdom with you and it’s totally free to attend. Just go here and sign up.

The Conscious Convergence Series

I invite you to enjoy the Abundance of free resources for the leading edge mind available at Mind Grow Radio

and remember to pick up a journal as you practice being a deliberate creator. Allow yourself to step into your Greatness and bring your dreams to life!

I have designed 2 daily journals with your well being in mind to guide you toward all that you are. Get yours here Journal Power .

I’m having a launch party on my Facebook Fan Page for my upcoming book

“From Despair to Aware” and you are invited! So make sure you stop by and join me by clicking like at the top of the page when you get there….. and remember to bring your party hat!

Join Me on Facebook!

by Stephanie Kathan

Stephanie is the Host of “The Journey and creator of “Mind Grow Radio”

to contact the author email mindgrowradio@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

