Posted by: stephaniekathan | April 6, 2011

Are You Lonely on The Leading Edge?

I have heard said so many times, “It is never crowded on the leading edge”. As I expand into who I am, I have found this to be very true. I remember at times feeling very lonely there, thinking the people I like to be around are a rare find.

 

Then I realized that the Universe is bringing everyone together at the perfect time to play with me in this adventure that I now call my life.

 

The inner being I connect with so frequently connects to the inner beings of others on the leading edge, and they are gently placed in my experience and they show up as new friends, mentors, teachers, coaches and clients.

 

If you are or have felt lonely on the leading edge of thought, this may bring some understanding that will smoothly shift and help you expand into your true self.

 

There is no one that you have to please other than yourself. It sounds selfish, and that is one reason that we perceive this life as lonely because we are looked at as selfish by the masses.

 

I have learned through my experience, that the best way for me to help the ones I love most in the world, is to help myself, and the best way to help myself is to feel good with Who I am, and connect with that every chance I get.

 

Believe in who you are, and what you are doing here, and when you understand who walks beside you at all times, bringing everything and everyone into your life for your well-being…..You will never feel lonely on the leading edge again~

 

Abraham-Hicks

Feeling Lonely on the leading edge part 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKGYBRMLw9Q

 

Abraham-Hicks

Feeling Lonely on the leading edge part 2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=igu_BTN4EUM&feature=related

 

By

Stephanie Kathan

Stephanie Kathan is the Host of “The Journey on Blog Talk Radio

and Creator of Mind Grow Radio-Enhance Your Mind~Enrich Your Life


Leave a Reply

Categories