Posted by: stephaniekathan | February 14, 2011

Live Life or Bust~

I remember being young traveling with my parents, driving down the highway and seeing a car go by with a cardboard sign in the window that said “Florida or Bust”. I didn’t know what that meant so I asked my mom.  She told me that they had risked it all and were going for broke.

I don’t remember how old I was at the time I first saw this, but I have seen it a few times since in my travels……now I understand perfectly.

Sometimes you have to risk everything, you have to take that leap of faith and step into change with no net, nothing to catch you, and nothing to lose.

As I travel this journey of self-discovery I find it is when I travel in faith that opportunity is always there to greet me on my path.  It can be scary at first, but then it’s exhilarating and exciting.  It’s being there on the edge of all that is, and knowing you’re going to make it.

I begin my journey into my new life Tomorrow.  I’ve been living it in my mind since the opportunity first presented itself, and I love what is coming into focus.  Seeing the powerful Intentions I had set forth coming into  my experience is a feeling so empowering it’s almost beyond words.

The reason I am doing any of this, is because I know the best way for me to help others, especially the ones I love most in this world…..is to learn how to master my own mind, and be a deliberate creator of my own life……and share my journey with others who are where I have been.

My sign reads “Live Life or Bust”. I will do this or I will die trying, and I plan on living this life for a long time!   There are many of you who have been on this journey with me from the beginning, and there are those who are just joining…..I appreciate you all for your support.

Stay tuned on this amazing adventure as I share The Journey through videos, interviews, and bringing the finest minds in the world together with you to guide you on your own personal journey to achieve success.

I look forward to connecting with YOU as we travel this journey of Life together.

by Stephanie Kathan

Stephanie Kathan is the host of The Journey and creator of Mind Grow Radio, giving you an intimate look into the lives of the successful as they share their journey, their challenges and their wisdom with her listeners.

Listen to The Journey interviews and more anytime at http://mindgrowradio.weebly.com/

You can join me on Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Stephanie-Kathan/283019197901

http://www.stephaniekathan.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

